Karachi Yacht Club
Fleet
Yacht Fleet
Fleet

Contact Us

Club Office

Karachi Yacht Club
Room No.35, 1st Floor
Karachi Chamber of Commerce & Industry Building
Nicol Road (Aiwan-e-Tijarat Road)
P.O.Box 4408
Karachi 74000
Tel/Fax: 021-32412127 Cell: 0322-9122333
Email: info@karachiyachtclub.com

 

Club Location

Bunker Island
Manora side
Karachi
Cell: 0314-2000969
 
Club Manager: Mr. B. Vikram Kumar - 0322-9122333
 
 

Management Committee members email addresses

Mr. Khalid Mahmood - Commodore kmahmood@getzpharma.com
Mr. Faisal H. Khan - Vice Commodore, Captain Of Boats and Membership Secretary mirage58@hotmail.com
Nadeem Khalid - Honorary Secretary and Repair And Maintenance nadeem.khalid@herbion.com
Mr. Khurram S. Abbas - Honorary Treasurer ksabbas@gmail.com
Mr. Johnny Sadiq, Sailing Secretary sadiq.johnny77@gmail.com
Dr. Tariq Bukhari - Planning and Development, Gardens and Swimming Pool sportsdoc101@gmail.com
Mr. Nader Cowasjee - Entertainment and Catering cowasjee@gmail.com
Mr. Ahsan Siddiqui - Member ahsan@eaworld.com
Mr. Feroze Jamall - Member ferozejamall@gmail.com